Skip to content
Index / Compare / Akveo vs Connex Digital

Akveo vs Connex Digital (2026)

Updated 2026-10-30. Based on public information from each agency website.

Short answer: Both list n8n, Make, Zapier, Airtable and OpenAI and 3 more shared tools. The Cofounderbase Score is 71 for Akveo and 89 for Connex Digital. Connex Digital is 18 points higher, with the difference coming from certifications (0 vs 20), transparency (6 vs 9) and freshness (15 vs 10).

Side by side

AkveoConnex Digital
Cofounderbase Score7189
LocationUnited StatesUniversal City, United States
Published pricing$60kSold in blocks of hours at $250/hr
Team sizeNot stated11-50 employees
Founded20152010
Case-study pages found47
CertificationsNone listedZapier Partner Directory listing (verified in the official directory); Zapier Certified Expert/Partner (self-reported); Zapier Expert of the Year 2022 (self-reported)
Services listedNot statedWorkflow Automation, Business Process Automation, System Integration, AI Agents, Internal Tools & Dashboards, Client Portal Development

Platforms

Both name: n8n, Make, Zapier, Airtable, OpenAI, Claude, HubSpot, Clay.

Only Akveo: LangChain, LangGraph, CrewAI, Hugging Face, Retool, Appsmith, Budibase, ToolJet.

Only Connex Digital: Notion, Supabase, Vercel, Windmill, ChatGPT, Pipedream, Power Automate, Salesforce, GoHighLevel.

How the score breaks down

PartAkveoConnex Digital
Stack depth2525
Evidence2525
Certifications020
Transparency69
Freshness1510
Total7189

The score reflects how much checkable public information an agency shows. It does not measure delivery quality. How the score works.

Case studies on file

Akveo

Connex Digital

Titles are taken from the page addresses on each agency website.

Read the full profiles

Akveo profileConnex Digital profile

Questions

Which platforms do Akveo and Connex Digital both work with?

Both name n8n, Make, Zapier, Airtable, OpenAI, Claude, HubSpot and Clay on their websites. Only Akveo names LangChain, LangGraph, CrewAI, Hugging Face, Retool and Appsmith and others. Only Connex Digital names Notion, Supabase, Vercel, Windmill, ChatGPT and Pipedream and others.

How do the Cofounderbase Scores of Akveo and Connex Digital compare?

Akveo scores 71 and Connex Digital scores 89. The score is built from stack depth, evidence, certifications, transparency and freshness of public information. It is not a quality guarantee or a ranking promise. See the methodology page for how each part is counted.

What do Akveo and Connex Digital charge?

Akveo publishes: $60k. Connex Digital publishes: Sold in blocks of hours at $250/hr. Final cost depends on scope, so ask each for a quote.

Where are Akveo and Connex Digital based?

Akveo lists United States. Connex Digital lists Universal City, United States.

Which certifications do they hold?

Akveo lists no certifications we could check. Connex Digital: Zapier Partner Directory listing (verified in the official directory); Zapier Certified Expert/Partner (self-reported); Zapier Expert of the Year 2022 (self-reported). Self-reported certifications come from the agency website and are not independently verified.

Get matched with 3 vetted agencies

Describe the project. We read every brief and introduce you to three agencies from this index that fit it, usually within 2 working days. Free for buyers; agencies can't pay to be picked.

Add details (optional): company, type, budget, timeline
CompareOpen shortlist